Forgot password?   

August, 18

MTWTFSS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112

Contacts

A list of important Club Contacts

 

Position Name Home Work E-mail
 
President Leon Cast 04 478 3438  027 6996 838 leoncast@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain & Points Keeper Webster Gough 04 233 8030   websterg@paradise.net.nz
Social Convenor Graeme Swan 021 847 9696   gcswan2013@gmail.com
Secretary Brian Craig 04 239 9542 04 471 7746 brian.craig@opus.co.nz
Treasurer / Membership Officer Jilly Hutson 04 475 5599 04 462 8286 4jilly@clear.net.nz
WMSA Representative Dave Wilce 04 233 9757 0275 339 757 dwilce@paradise.net.nz
Webmaster Aaron Tasker 04 478 5164   webmaster@hccc.org.nz
Wheelspin Magazine Len Fisher 06 364 5336 027 439 0308 elfish9@gmail.com